top of page

A spoon full of sugar.


"The stars are very beautiful, above the palace walls, They shine with equal splendour, still above far humbler halls. I watch them from my window, but their bright entrancing glow, Reminds me of the freedom I gave up so long ago..."

As a frog who happily hops along beside a posh princess,.I have been dragged from store to store, gacha to yardsale and back again. Never would I think she would just sit and enjoy her kingdom and sip some lavendar tea. This Couture Croaker is happy to take a moment and relax, listen to the birds.

The Look

Hair: Exile - Scribbled with Love

Body: Maitreya - Lara

Hands: Slink - Casual

Feet: Slink - High

Dress: Erratic - Mary's Dress ( Arcade March 2015)

Shoes: Ingenue - Jolie (Creme)

Decor: Erratic - Garden Tea Items (Arceade March 2015)

Featured Posts
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
bottom of page