top of page

Gachas Anonymous


"Gachas are God's way of saying you're making too much money."

I tried two feets I tried so hard. I took her purse and threw it in a pond. I locked her in her room. I tried everything I could to keep her from doing it. But even her Froggie love could not save her. I offered to take her to a yardsale or a something but she couldn't fight the addiction.. I tried to tell her "Siri, you have a problem you need help" Her response "People are saying that I'm an gachaholic, and that's not true, because I only play when I work, and I'm a workaholic" and laughed it off. But this morning I heard it. The tell tale chinging as she spent linden after linden.. Her little pixel arm worn out from the pulls, her eyes wide as she bit her lip " One more I know I'll get it on the next one"

" Depend on the rabbit's foot if you will, but remember it didn't work for the rabbit. "

The Look

Hair - Angel by Besom @FaMeshed

Skin - Debby by 7 Deadly s{K}ins @Event@1st (Maitreya Applier Available)

Eyes - Sovereign Eyes by Ikon @Mainstore

Lashes - Falsies by Mon Cherie @Marketplace

Ears - Cute Kitten Ears by Sweet Things @The Arcade

Collar - Sweet Black Kitten Collar by Sweet Thing @The Arcade

Corset - Temptation Corset by Pixicat @TheArcade

Tail - Fluffy Sweet Kitten Tail by Sweet Thing @The Arcade

Socks - Pink Paw Print Socks by Sweet Thing @The Arcade

Maitreya

While this post is in satire if you or someone you know has a gambling problem please call. 1-800-522-4700

Featured Posts
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
bottom of page