top of page

Love me like you do

Hello my posh polliwogs. My mistress Siri has been dragging me all over the grid lately, my tiny limbs can barely keep up. She's addicted to the works of Halogen Magic creator of +Half-Deer+, and while I have to admit the woman is a true artist. Halogen, baby, why no frogs??

Frodo out!

The Look

Under the hood

Body: Maitreya Lara

Skin: Doll by Pink Fuel

Eyes: Sovereign - Nymph by IKON

Hair: Librarian Chic by Exile

Lashes: Falsies by Mon Cherie

Body work

Dress: Romy Dress by VINCUE

Accessories: All by +Half-Deer+ and available in Her store

Headband - Forest's Tale Flower crown (Gacha MAchine)

Armlets - Spring Blossom Armlets ( Vendor)

Necklace - Forest's Tale Heart Key Necklace ( Gacha Machine)

Props: +Half-Deer+ DIk-Dik Momo Unicorn

+Half-Deer+ SPring Eternal Hummingbird

Featured Posts
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
bottom of page