top of page

Friday I'm.. in Vogue.

I have discovered that Siri, and possibly all female two foot avatars on SL have an addiction. Shopping. Shopping is a woman thing. It's a contact sport like football. Women enjoy the scrimmage, the noisy crowds, the danger of being trampled to death, and the ecstasy of the purchase. I was dragged by my froggie legs to not one, not two, not three but at leasta dozen events today. Because they all OPENED today. While we don;t have traffic, we do have full regions in SL. It's rather disconcerting to hover in the air as she spams the TP button. Let's see if I can retrace my steps.

---> AND The Fifty Linden Friday List!

That's a lot of hopping for this Croaker. But here's what we got. I'm going to put my froggie feet up. Have a great weekend Hoomans.

The Look

Hair - Miranda by Damselfly @{gift at FaMESHed 3rd Anniversary}

Dress - Classic Romance by Coquet @{gift at FaMESHed 3rd Anniversary}

Earrings & Necklace - Floral Rock Set ~Darkness~ by League @{Wayward Hunt}

Clutch - Bow Clutch by =Zenith= @{gift at FaMESHed 3rd Anniversary}

Rings - Phase rings by CAE @{gift at FaMESHed 3rd Anniversary}

Shoes - KARIZMA Pumps by Reign @{Fifty Linden Firday}

Bangles - Painted Pansy Bangles by Maxi Gossamer @{gift at FaMeshed 3rd Anniversary}

Featured Posts
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
bottom of page