top of page

You dirty hippes


You never know what you have until you ....clean your inventory

Just a quick post my lovely two legged friends before Siri and I head off for a long Holiday weekend. As you know SIri and I have been cleaning out her inventory for weeks now getting it to just below 79k from 105k items ( good job my lovely Hooman) Anyway we're not the only ones out cleaning. Over at 7 Deadly S{k}ins Izara has put out about 20 skins for 100L ( most with appliers) And an exclusive skin ^ pictured above^ Called Spring. Here's yout Taxi.. get overe there while you can. I've gotta go find some froggie grade sunblock Laters Hoomans

The Look

Skin - Spring by 7 Deadly S{k}ins @Mainstore

Hair - Leah by Discord Designs @Mainstore

Eyes - Promise Eyes by Ikon @Mainstore

Top - Dwindle by Red Mint @Mainstore

Jeans - Bri by Forever Young @Marketplace

Jewelry - Wanderer by League @Marketplace


Featured Posts
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
bottom of page