top of page

Killer Queen


"I'll make a super sonic woman out of you Don't stop me now"

I hope you all are having a fabulous weekend my tow legged friends. Siri and I have been relaxing by the pool though last night she took me on a stint to the roller rink to show me her dancing queen skills. Needless to say it's been a few years, and Siri sadly is n roller derby queen so today we are kicking back and icing a few bruises. Enjoy what's left of the weekend my friends!

The Look

Body - Lara by Maitreya @Mainstore

Hands - Casual by Slink @Mainstore

Hair - Bambi by Besom/ Soonsiki @ Mainstore

Skin - Verona by 7 Dealy S{k}ins @Dream Fair Starting June 1st

Outfit - Cool CHick by Que Bella! @Lubby Jubblies

Roller Skates - VIntage Skates by The Secret Store ( Old Arcade item)

Featured Posts
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
bottom of page